Lyrical Lemonade Announced Eminem New Song Doomsday Pt. 2 on his new Album All is Yellow

Eminem New Song

Eminem New Song on Lyrical Lemonade’s “All is Yellow” has been announced. In this article we have covered everything you need to know about Eminem’s Collab with Lyrical Lemonade.

Preview Image of Eminem New Song Doomsdat Pt.2 with Lyrical Lemonade

Eminem Returns from the Shadows with Surprise Track on Lyrical Lemonade’s “All is Yellow”

Get ready, hip-hop fans, because Lyrical Lemonade just dropped a tracklist on Instagram that’s sure to blow your mind. The visual powerhouse known for its vibrant and innovative music videos revealed the lineup for their upcoming album, “All is Yellow,” and guess who snuck onto the list? None other than Eminem himself, with a surprise track titled “Doomsday Pt. 2.”

Eminem New Song has been announced by Lyrical Lemonade. This is an image of that announcement.

That’s right, the rap legend is collaborating with Lyrical Lemonade for the first time, and the internet is buzzing with excitement. Could this be a sequel to the original “Doomsday,” the 2023 hit featuring Juice WRLD and Cordae? Or will Eminem take things in a whole new direction? No matter what, it’s clear that “Doomsday Pt. 2” is going to be a must-listen when “All is Yellow” drops on January 26th.

Here’s a closer look at the “All is Yellow” tracklist

  • Fly Away with Sheck Wes, Ski Mask the Slump God & JID
  • Guitar In My Room with Lil Durk & Kid Cudi
  • Say Ya Grace with Chief Keef & Lil Yachty
  • This My Life with Lil Tecca, The Kid LAROI & Lil Skies
  • First Night with Teezo Touchdown, Juicy J, Cochise, Denzel Curry & Lil B
  • Special with Latto, Swae Lee & Aminé
  • With The Fish with $NOT & B Dog
  • Doomsday with Juice WRLD & Cordae
  • Doomsday Pt. 2 with Eminem
  • Fallout with Gus Dapperton, Lil Yachty & Joey Bada$$
  • Equilibrium with BabyTron & G Herbo
  • Hello There with Corbin, Lil Tracy & Black Kray
  • Hummingbird with UMI, SahBabii & Teezo Touchdown
  • Stop Giving Me Advice with Jack Harlow & Dave

But Eminem isn’t the only big name on the tracklist. Lyrical Lemonade has assembled a star-studded crew, including Sheck Wes, Ski Mask the Slump God, Lil Durk, Kid Cudi, Chief Keef, Lil Yachty, Lil Tecca, The Kid Laroi, Lil Skies, Teezo Touchdown, Juicy J, Cochise, Denzel Curry, Lil B, Latto, Swae Lee, Aminé, NOT,BDog,JuiceWRLD,Cordae,GusDapperton,JoeyBada$, BabyTron, G Herbo, Corbin, Lil Tracy, Black Kray, UMI, SahBabii, and Jack Harlow & Dave.

Intriguing titles and collaborations abound

  • “Fly Away” with Sheck Wes, Ski Mask the Slump God, and JID promises a high-energy banger.
  • “Guitar In My Room” with Lil Durk and Kid Cudi hints at a more introspective and melodic track.
  • “Say Ya Grace” with Chief Keef and Lil Yachty brings together two of hip-hop’s hottest stars for what could be a club anthem.
  • “This My Life” with Lil Tecca, The Kid LAROI, and Lil Skies features a trio of young guns ready to prove themselves.
  • “First Night” with Teezo Touchdown, Juicy J, Cochise, Denzel Curry, and Lil B is a star-studded posse cut with the potential to be legendary.

Check out our web story on Top 10 Eminem’s Storytelling Songs of All Time

10 Best Eminem Storytelling Songs of All Time

Behind the scenes

  • Executive Producer Cole Bennett is at the helm, ensuring the album’s visual aesthetic will be top-notch.
  • A team of talented mixers and masters brings the sonic textures to life.
  • Album artwork by Jake Millan adds another layer of intrigue to the project.
  • Def Jam Recordings is the label backing the album, suggesting a major push for commercial success.

Mark your calendars for January 26th, hip-hop heads, because this is one album you won’t want to miss. Eminem’s surprise return, an all-star lineup, and Lyrical Lemonade’s signature creativity – “All is Yellow” is guaranteed to be one of the hottest releases of the year. Keep your eyes peeled for previews and snippets, and get ready to lose yourself in the music. This is a collaboration you won’t want to forget.

FAQ about Eminem New Song Announcement

Is Eminem releasing new song in 2024

Yes, Eminem is releasing a new song called “Doomsday Pt. 2” on January 26th 2024. This new song will be released along with 13 other new songs in Lyrical Lemonade’s New Album called “All is Yellow”. You can find more details about the track list on our website.

What is the new Eminem song that was announced?

Eminem’s new song is titled “Doomsday Pt. 2,” which is a part of Lyrical Lemonade’s upcoming album “All is Yellow.”

When will “All is Yellow” be released?

The album “All is Yellow,” featuring Eminem’s new track “Doomsday Pt. 2,” is set to be released on January 26th, 2024.

Who else is featured on the “All is Yellow” album?

The album features a host of other artists including Sheck Wes, Ski Mask the Slump God, Lil Durk, Kid Cudi, Chief Keef, Lil Yachty, and many more.

What can we expect from Eminem’s “Doomsday Pt. 2”?

While specifics about the track haven’t been disclosed, it is expected to be a follow-up to the original “Doomsday,” which was a hit featuring Juice WRLD and Cordae. The anticipation suggests it could be another significant entry in Eminem’s discography.

Who is the executive producer of the “All is Yellow” album?

The executive producer for the album is Cole Bennett, known for his work in creating visually compelling music videos.

What label is releasing “All is Yellow”?

“All is Yellow” is being released under Def Jam Recordings.

Who is behind the album’s visual and sonic production?

Alongside Cole Bennett’s visual direction, the album’s sonic textures are brought to life by a team of talented mixers and masters, with album artwork by Jake Millan.

So there you have it – everything you need to know about Eminem’s surprise track and the epic lineup of “All is Yellow.” With so much talent and anticipation, this album is sure to set the music world ablaze. Get ready to experience hip-hop at its finest!